General enquiries contact@wsmc.co.uk

 

Chairman: Keith Walladge kwalladge48@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman: Marcus Keeble marcus.e.keeble@gmail.com

Treasurer: Richard Simmons richardjsimmons@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary: John Boot jaboot@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary, Entries & Webmaster: Ben Cutting entries@wsmc.co.uk Tel: 07930 378501 (Before 9.00pm)

Competition Secretary: William Vevers william.vevers@btconnect.com

Magazine / Newsletter Editor: John & Cindy Boot jaboot@btinternet.com

Chief Marshall & Social Secretary Neil Wackett neil.wackett@btinternet.com

 

General Committee

Brian Hemmings bhemmings18@btinternet.com

Robin Howard roho@hotmail.co.uk

Andrew Smith glastonbudget2013@gmail.com

Mark Redgate mark@hoseflex.co.uk